Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter Click for Instagram Click for Google
Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
 

Alumni Directory 1926 - 1949

Years of Graduation

Click on a button below to jump to that section of the directory.

1926-1939

Name

Year of
Graduation

Email Address

Mailing Address

Louise White Benson 1926 nichols@garlic.com Hollister, CA

Harold C. Fuller 1935 maxfull@twcny.rr.com 244 Stonefield Road
Syracuse, NY 13205

1940-1949

Name

Year of
Graduation

Email Address

Mailing Address


Imogene L. Perkins Cobb 1940 icobb@stny.rr.com 3 Liberty Street
Oxford, NY 13830

Thomas C. Jones Jr. 1942 TCJ712@aol.com 11156 Hammerstone Dr.
South Lyon, MI 48178-9528


Jim Wright 1944 pinepoint4@hotmail.com 4916 Bramblewood Trail
Canandaigua, NY 14424


Rodger Blanchard 1946 dblanchard9@twcny.rr.com 144 Blanchard Blvd.
Syracuse, NY  13209

Harlan Pudney 1947 HMpudney@webtv.net 4484 Pudney Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Beverly Fortner Payne 1947 Beverly.Payne@verizon.net 471 So River Street
Marshfield, MA 02050

Lois Clinton Wickham 1947 loiswick@optonline.net 506 Chatfield Drive
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444


Eleanor Harvey 1947 eharvey@usadatanet.net 621 State Highway 23
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

James "Jim" LaCelle 1948 jimndot@frontiernet.net 36 John Platt Road
Richland, NY 13144
Sara Brown 1948   4180 U.S. Hwy 11
Marathon, NY 13803

Jack Eaton 1949 eatonjack81@yahoo.com Phone: 317 255-4030
7601 Newport Bay Drive, #222
Indianapolis, IN 46240-3381
 

Donald Potter
 
1949 donbarb1952@gmail.com 205 Bluefield Manor
Auburn, NY  13021

Doris Kenyon Seames 1949 pianogal88@comcast.net 7716 W.Wildflower Crest Way
Tucson, AZ 85743
Mary L. Potter Hurlbert
 
1949 mhurlbert1@sc.rr.com Murles Inlet, SC
2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607.863.3200