Skip to main content
Cincinnatus schools - click for home
Click for Calendar Click for SchoolTool Click for Twitter Click for Instagram Click for Google
Cincinnatus Central Schools - click for home
 

Alumni Directory 1950 - 1959

Years of Graduation

Click on a button below to jump to that section of the directory.

1950-1959

Name

Year of
Graduation

Email Address

Mailing Address


Lowell Harvey 1950 haggis123@msn.com 14248 SW 18 Place
Ocala, FL 34481
Fritz Hess 1950 lillianandfritz@aol.com 1905 Atlantic St.
Unit #326
Melbourne Beach, FL  32951
Allan B. Youngs 1950   3054 Dugway Road
New Woodstock, NY 13122
Lowell Harvey 1950   14248 S.W. 18th Place
Ocala, FL 34481

Mary Blanchard Pudney 1951 HMpudney@webtv.net 4484 Pudney Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Dr. Robert M. Cobb 1951 RCobb1934@wavecable.com 4790 NW 82nd Street
Silverdale, WA 98383-9213
(360) 337-1843

Barbara Elwood DeAngelo 1951 arch.dea@worldnet.att.net PO Box 351
Chittenango, NY 13037

Janice Fritz Murphy 1951 Murphyjf44@aol.com 7161 Misty Morning Drive SE
Caledonia, MI 49316

Phyllis Doty Smith 1951 phylliss@entermail.net 9122 So. Primrose Circle
Breinigsville, PA 18031
610-398-8478
Mary Davis 1951   125 NYS Rt. 23
Cincinatus, NY 13040

 13040William Greene 1951 wgreene4@twcny.rr.com 2775 Lower Cincinnatus Road
P.O. Box 234
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Jack Cobb 1951   253 State Rt 26
Pitcher, NY  13136
Lloyd Prentice 1951 lcprentice@aol.com 181 Armstrong Road
Scottville, NY 14546
 


Cleon Potter 1952 plumber3329687@yahoo.com 93 Cayuga Drive
Lisle, NY  13797

Grace Sturdevant Potter 1952 scrapqueen34@yahoo.com 93 Cayuga Drive
Lisle, NY  13797
Ken Blanchard 1952 kenandruthb@yahoo.com 2832 Route 26
Cincinnatus, NY  13040
Ruth Blanchard 1952 kenandruthb@yahoo.com 2832 Route 26
Cincinnatus, NY  13040
Sally Davis 1952   3148 State Route 26
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Donalou Law 1952 dlaw@frontiernet.net 5020 Telephone Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Gordon F. Wheeler 1952   7 Glenn Street
Cortland, NY 13045
Adah Harvey 1952   14248 S.W. 18th Place
Ocala, FL 34481
Larry Olds 1952   POB 434
Newark Valley, NY 13811
Grace Potter 1952   93 Cayuga Drive
Lisle NY, 13797

Eldora Bergstrom 1953 jerryanddody@windstream.com P.O. Box 103
South Bend, NE 68058

Janis Closson Hoellerer 1954 ghoellerer@odyssey.net 24 Helen Ave.
Cortand, NY 13045

Vivien Duncan Rotella 1954 vivrotel@aol.com 64973 Oakmount Blvd
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Robert Wright 1954 rlwright2@verizon.net PO Box 254
Tully, NY 13159
Yvonne M. David 1954 Bonnie42021L@aol.com 6130 State Route 26
Whitney Point, NY 13862
Alan McKee 1954   Cin Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Dean Delavan 1954   5034 Gee Brook Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Jane Cass Frink 1955 jenjoony@yahoo.com 3612 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Clyde Beach 1955 BeachCJ@chenanony.net 324 Ashcraft Rd
South Plymouth, NY 13844

Beverly (Potter) Hureau 1955 maritime@mskiff.com 225 Lincoln Street G7
Duxbury, MA 02332

Patricia King Taft 1955 TaftFarm1902@aol.com 239 Taft Rd.
Greene, NY 13778

Mary Peck Fox 1955 johnafox@usadatanet.net 1330 Middle Lake Road
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Robert L. Churchill 1955 bob.churchill@hotmail.com 2498 Auburn Blvd.
Port Charlotte, FL  33948
Jane Frink 1955 janieclip@yahoo.com 3612 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Sharon Pryor 1955   2788 State Rt 26
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Doris Whitmore 1955   1404 County Road 2
Greene, NY 13778-2257
Ruth Esther Delavan 1955   5034 Gee Brook Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
John Rathone 1955   570 NYS Route 23
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Virginia (Gates) Quiring 1956 vadaquiring@aol.com 2107 N. Mildred St.
Tacoma, WA 98406

Barton McLean 1956 -- 55 Coon Brook Rd.
Petersburg, NY 12138


Evie (Gilbert) Seils 1956 -- 69 Sunrise Drive
Red Hook, NY 12571
Janie Suarez 1956   6533 Chili-Riga Center Road
Churchville, NY 14428

Bobbie Duncan Monroe 1956 w-b-monroe@worldnet.att.net 4967 Creal Rd.
Homer, NY 13077

Geraldine (Gerrie) Jordan Gongdon 1956 gericon@comcast.net 2812 SE Moveland Land
Portland, OR 97202

John Burk 1956 Johnhb1@comcast.net 599 Colton St
Monterey, CA 93940

Paul H. Eaton 1956 peaton@nycap.rr.com 161 Feul Terrace
Esperance, NY 12066

Tish Way 1956 clicktish@verizon.net 1470 Thonysson Road
Manklin, PA 16323
Judy Booth 1956 jbooth22@yahoo.com 19 Otter Creek Place
Cortland, NY  13045
Audrey Baker Ross 1956   5607 Carr Road
Willet, NY 13863
Douglas Connor 1956   PO Box 152
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Joyce Pittsley 1956   6005 Baldwin Corners Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Tish Way 1956 ticktish@pa.rr.com 318 Garney Road
Franklin, PA 16323

G Richard Dodge 1957 dodge@uninets.net PO Box 105
Unity, ME 04988

Janice Small Sandy 1957 mrbandb2001@yahoo.com 1375 Lichen Ct.
Concord, CA 94521

Doris Rose Tracy 1957 nltdat@usadatanet.net 5076 Knickerbocker Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Nancy Riffanacht Sorgen 1957 nanceherb@hvc.rr.com 11 Cranberry Lane
Saugerties, NY 12477-3165
Barbara Torrey Armstrong 1957   3115 N. Fairview Ave #205
Tucson, AZ  85705

Lois R Dodge 1957 dodge@uninets.net  

Nancy (Frink) Elwood 1957 rollan@odyssey.net 3845 Cheningo Solon Pd. Rd.
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Linda Brown Byron 1957 dlbyron@frontiernet.net P.O. Box 146
Whitney Point, NY 13862

Karl Berger 1957 karlberger@prodigy.net 86 Susan Drive
Jackson, NJ 08527

Patricia Elwood Bush Johnston 1957 mamabush16@aol.com 4613 Union Valley Road
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Rachel Rood 1957   1083 Wolf Road
Cortland, NY 13045
Harold Marvin Sr. 1957   2859 Route 41
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Rich Dodge 1957 rldodge@frontiernet.net PO Box 195
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Alice Simpson McIntyre 1958  cament@windstream.net 8080 Malibu Road
Mt. Pleasant, NC 28124
Nancy Frink Elwood 1958 rollan@frontier.com 3845 Chen Solon Pd. Rd.
CIncinnatus, NY 13040
Fred M.S. Downs 1958 FDowns5754@vplp.net PO Box 378
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Sharon Livermore Smith 1958 slivermore@frontier.com 2849 St. Rt. 26
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Clifford Moore 1958   PO Box 203
Pompey, NY 13138
Gerald Nelson 1958   5270 St Hwy 23
Norwich, NY 13815
April Horce 1958 ussApril@verizon.net Po Box 609
McGraw, NY 13101-0609
Mae Simpson Russell 1959 jimaeruss@earthlink.net PO Box 532
Mt. Pleasant, NC 28124
Carol Rogers 1959   PO Box 204
Homer, NY 13077
Norma Rathone 1959   570 NYS Route 23
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Robert (Bob) Cornell 1959 bcornell4@yahoo.com  
2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607.863.3200