Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Alumni Directory 1960 - 1969

Years of Graduation

Click on a button below to jump to that section of the directory.

1960-1969

Name

Year of
Graduation

Email Address

Mailing Address


Connie Greene Fortier 1960 CEFortier@aol.com 5053 Chapala Drive
Riverside, CA 92507

John A Peck 1960 peckjohna@msn.com 196 Parker Road
New Berlin, NY 13411-3022

Ronald Smith 1960 turninqwater@hotmail.com 177 Co Route 11
Pitcher, NY 13136
Bonnie Barnhart 1960   5651 Telephone Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Terena (Stone) Loomis 1961 tmloomis@frontiernet.net PO Box 267
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Dianne Blanchard McFall 1961 dbmcfall61@hotmail.com 112 Lake Rd
Dryden, NY 13053

Tom Sleight 1961 sleighttom@yahoo.com 5005 Durham Rd W
Columbia, MD 21044

Richard A. Pudney 1961 rapudney@clarityconnect.com 3924 Elwood Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Dave Fuller 1961 dmfuller1@frontiernet.net 3590 Taylor Valley Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Shirley Vail MacMillan 1961 blizzcr@scia.net 9417 CR657
Bushnell, FL 33513
Tiania Miller Shaffer 1961 Farmer124@juno.com 96 Loomis Hill Road
Deposit, NY 13754
Dorothy Tracy 1961 dor_Ira@yahoo.com PO Box 65
McGraw,NY 13101-0065
Susan Matson 1961 sbmatson480@yahoo.com 50 Cooper Street
Accord, NY 12404
George H. Lewis 1961   4338 State Hwy 23
Norwich, NY 13815
John Smith 1961   3299 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Pat (Patty Kay) Byrnes Skinner 1962 pskinne1@nycap.rr.com PO Box 529
Middleburgh, NY 12122

Ruth Davis 1962 DEVRAD1@aol.com 445 State Street #C1
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Sally Diaz 1962 salwitch@yahoo.com Po Box 778
Savona, NY 14879
Charles Downs 1962   1015 Kims Cove Road
Canton, NC 28716-9115

Kathie Wheeler Berry 1963 berrydk@rogers.com 106 Winter Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada E3A 1X5

Michael Pryor 1963 m.pryor@frontier.com 4622 Union Valley Rd.
DeRuyter, NY 13052

Emory A. Rice, Jr. 1963 emoryrice@yahoo.com 11 Legacy Dr. Apt 408
Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Earl D. Gates 1963 egates2@ix.netcom.com PO Box 422
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Roger Ellis 1963 ellis148@aol.com 720 Westward Lane #6
Palmer Lake, CO 80133

Roy Eltz 1963 minihorse@odyssey.net 4307 Chenigo Solon Pond Rod
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Marcus Talutis 1963   5783 McFarland Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Margery Talutis 1963 mtalutis@a-znet.com --

Bruce MacRae 1963 kmacrae1@frontiernet.net 994 Middle Lake Road
DeRuyter, NY 13052
Lois Dodge 1963 rldodge@frontiernet.net PO Box 195
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Ray Eltz 1963 minihorse1@frontier.com 4307 Cheningo Solon Pond
Cincinnatus, NY 13040-3200
Beatrice Smith 1963   3299 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Linda Hayden 1964 lhayden@odyssey.net 5635 Deerpath Lane
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Pat Spann 1964   3066 N. Oakland Street
Arlington, VA 22207
Ruth Credno 1964 RuthCredno@yahoo.com 8501 Smokey Hollow Road
Balwinsville, NY 13027
Kathleen Robison 1964   6403 Crofoot Road
Moravia, NY 13118-3346
Philip McGrath 1964 pkm52568@frontier.net 95 NYS Rt. 26
Whitney Point, NY 13862
Janet Ervin 1964   13 Leon Ave, Apt. 218
Cortland, NY 13045-1073
Larry Davis 1964   3168 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Sharon (Loomis) Pryor 1965 s.pryor@frontiernet.net 4622 Union Valley Rd.
DeRuyter, NY 13052


John Wyns 1965 john33cross@gmail.com 21809 Beachnut Drive
Boca Raton FL, 33433
Patience Vasil
 
1965 pvasil@aol.com
1686 Coal City Road
Kennerdell, PA 16374
John Coy 1965   560 Holmesville Hill Road
South New Berlin, NY 13843
Sharon Pryor 1965 s.pryor@frontiernet.net 4622 Union Valley Road
DeRyter, NY, 13052
Paul D. Jewell 1965   213 Roe Ave
Syracuse, NY 13210
Colin FitzGerald 1965   531 Conklin Hill Road
Chenango Forks, NY 13746
Cheryl Jack 1965   2415 State Route 26
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Sandra Baker Jewell 1966   213 Roe Ave
Syracuse, NY 13210
Virginia (Gini) Davis 1966 vcdavis4464@sbcglobal.net 477 Bendwood Drive
Houston, TX 77024
William M. Lee
 
1966  williammlee@juno.com 6003 State Route 26, Whitney Point, NY 13862

Valerie Gofkowski 1966  valgofkowski@hotmail.com  113 Blakes Hill Road,  Northwood, NH 03261 

Carlton R. Watts 1966 crwatts1@gmail.gov PO Box 775, Wewoka, OK 74884
       
William Lee 1966 williammlee@juno.com 6003 State Route 26
Whitney Point, NY
13862-1214
Alan Baldwin 1966 family@shop-pdp.net 721 Berkeley St.
Kent, OH  44240
Laura DuBois 1966 Ldubois@frontier.com 981 Preston Hill Road
Earlville NY, 13332
Kathleen Spann 1966   11 Park Street Ext.
Greene, NY 13778
Diane Rogers Slade 1966   865 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
John H. Livermore 1966   PO Box 184
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Kathy McGrath 1966 pkm52568@frontier.net 95 NYS Rt. 26
Whitney Point, NY 13862
Jeanne W. McMahon 1966   2846 County Rte 91
Jamesville, NY 13078
Sharon White Pesesky 1966 sharonp@cortland.edu 3725 Katie Lane
Cortland, NY 13045
Martha Davis 1966   3168 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Brian H. Wilbur 1967 bwilbur1@twcny.rr.com 1335 Ellis Hollow Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 277-2404
Alan Beckwith 1967   Box 114
Willet, NY  13863
Linda Beckwith 1967   Box 114
Willet, NY  13863
Sally Fish 1967 sfish49@yahoo.com 17 River Street B-2
Homer, NY 13077
Louellen Gross 1967 Cincysanson@frontier.com 3637 Cheningo Solon Pd Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Judy Brown Rice 1967 judyrice1928@yahoo.com 5818 State Rte 23
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Brain Wilbur 1967 bwilbur1@twcny.rr.com 1335 Ellis Hollow Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Chris Wilbur 1967 bwilbur1@twcny.rr.com 1335 Ellis Hollow Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
John Tennant 1967 dogsled__2000@yahoo.com PO Box 426
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Ed Zeeuw 1967 Zeeuw@frontier.net 259 Fay Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
David A. Degear 1967 ddegear@Farmingtonny.org 6141 Hanover Road
Farmington, NY 14425
Judy Jordan Zilkowski 1967 zilkolady@gmail.com 10 Arthur Street
Little Falls, NY 13365
Linda Barton Walker 1967   1258 Bekk Drive
Cortland, NY 13045
Lorraine Brown Backo 1967   775 McLean Road
Cortland,NY 13045
Stephanie Justice 1967 sjustice@northstate.net 800 Avonlea Lane
Randleman, NC 27317
Deborah Gibbs 1967 dhgibbs49@twc.com 113 Winsboro Road
Minoa, NY 13116
Stephen Prentice 1967 sprentice2@twcny.rr.com 7 Robin Lane
Freevillw, NY 13068

Barbara (Blanchard) Rueschenberg 1968 brueschenberg@aol.com 6543 Booth Lane
Orlando, FL 32810

John M. Rice 1968 ricejmr@frontier.com PO Box 286
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Donna Deiss Stone 1968 Dms44@cornell.edu 65 Beam Hill Rd.
Dryden, NY 13053

Anne Talutis McCorn 1968 k11xfile@aol.com 455 Rt 82
Hopewell Jct, NY 12533
Alan J Cook 1968   495 Pitcher Hill Road
Pitcher, NY 13136
Brenda Sprouse 1968   5650 Moore Road
Cortland, NY 13045
John C Hoffman 1968   2311 Dixon Road
Aurora, NY 13026


Robert D. Carr 1969 rcarrlicm@gmail.com 2715 Wallace Lake Road, Milton, FL 32571
       
Sheryl Fausnaugh Small 1969 sksmall@citlink.net 1643 State Hwy 23
South Plymouth, NY 13844
Pat Baldwin 1969 family@shop-pdp.net 721 Berkeley St.
Kent, OH  44240
Susan Johnson 1969 scj9608@outlook.com 9608 Union Street
Scottsville, NY 14546
Tom Livermore 1969   2470 Palmyra Road
Palmyra, NY 37142
Jena Kucher Sprague 1969 jalices@hotmail.com 1114 Cason Street
Belmout, NC 28012

Jean Kucher Sprague
1969
jalices@hotmail.com 217 Southfork Lane
Belmont NC 28012
Sarah Swisher 1967 - 1992 sarahandbill1@gmail.com 3852 Carr Hill Road, Cortland, NY 13045
Bill Swisher 1966 - 1972 sarahandbill1@gmail.com 3852 Carr Hill Road, Cortland, NY 13045