Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Alumni Directory 1970 - 1979

Years of Graduation

Click on a button below to jump to that section of the directory.

1970-1979

Name

Year of
Graduation

Email Address

Mailing Address


Marlea Ellis (Blanchard) 1970 leabunch2@aol.com
(702) 328-1004
532 Stonehenge Dr.
Crossville, TN 38558

Rob Hill 1970 hillsherbfarm@yahoo.com 405 Hatfield Rd
Cortland, NY 13045
 
Mary Lenox-Selby 1970 marylenox52@aol.com 205 Cindy Way
DeSoto, TX  75115
Kalvin Small 1970 sksmall@citlink.net 1643 State Hwy 23
South Plymouth, NY 13844

Donna "Jeanie" Crandall Steele 1970 dsteele3@twcny.rr.com 5651 Telephone Rd
Cincinnatus NY 13040

Betty Lou Gross 1970 cuylerbum1@aol.com PO Box 88
Cuyler, NY 13158
Connie Christy 1970 52c.christy@gmail.com 1055 Cetronia Rd. Apt L-3
Breinigsville, PA 18031
Jean Steele 1970   5651 Telephone Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Farra Freeman Tillotson 1971 Farra5579@yahoo.com 11 Creek Drive
Dryden, NY 13053

Terry M. Pudney
 
1972 vp01@clarityconnect.com --

Alvin Doty Jr. 1972 -- 218 Doty Rd
Marathon, NY 13803

Vladamere Sturtz (Foreign Exchange Student) 1972 vladsturtz@hotmail.com 10506 Katie Creek Court
Charlotte, NC 28213

Roger Rice 1972 rrice87@cnyconnect.net PO Box 63
Pitcher, NY 13136
       

Lindee L. Lenox
 
1973 lindeelu@verizon.net --
Connie McFarland
 
1973 mcfarland4star@gmail.com --

Todd Potter 1974 potterappraisal@yahoo.com 611 Third Street
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Bill Cobb 1975 cobb@clarityconnect.com PO Box 338
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Dorothy Barrett Smith 1976 dorothyandron@gmail.com 2868 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Jody Button
1976 jbutton2@rochester.rr.com 23 Camborne Circle
Fairport ,NY 14450
Sharon Barrows Cooper
 
1976 sharon.barrows@gmail.com 5501 NW 121st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Robert "Bob" Eccleston 1976 CREccleston58@enter.net 2114 Old Barn Road
East Greenville, PA 18041

Peggy Elwood Hammond 1976 peghammond@msn.com 776 Canter Glen Circle
Eagan, MN 55123
Jeremy Rose 1976 neiceiel211@gmail.com 38 Cauga Road
Whitney Point, NY 13862

Gene Wood 1976 cows13040@yahoo.com 5608 Short Street
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Beth (Cummings) Wood 1977 bwood@cc.cnyric.org 5608 Short Street
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Hugh McDonald 1977 rattaker@yahoo.com 305 Country Road 5
McDonough, NY 13801

Jack Wood 1977 bonniemcclur@usadatenet.net 214 Lincklaen Road
DeRuyter, NY 13052

Joanne (Davis) Rink 1977 rinklink_2000@yahoo.com 1222 Westgate Road
Anderson, SC 29626

Linda Armentrout Bancroft 1977 LB28@cornell.edu 803 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073

James Coon 1977 j_r_coon@hotmail.com 1117 State Route 392
(Virgil) Cortland, NY 13045

Robin Root Neal 1977 robinneal39@yahoo.com 267 Neal Road
North Pitcher, NY 13124
       
Debora Ann Marvin, Creeden, Wendel 1977 eit-2002@hotmail.com 404 Slim Street, Ithaca NY 14850

Melony Todd Warwick 1977 warwickm@cortland.edu 21 Miller St.
Cortland, NY 13045
Hugh McDonald 1977 sullysay1@yahoo.com 305 Country Road
McDonouugh, NY 13801
Terry McDonald 1978 sullysay1@yahoo.com 305 Country Road
McDonouugh, NY 13801
Brian R. Wilcox
 
1978 bwilcox@csd2.org  
       
Donna Raymond
 
1978 chefdonna08@yahoo.com
99 Groton Ave Apt F
Cortland NY 13045

Patrick McNally 1978 pkmcnally@yahoo.com 21 Turkey Hill Road
Berkshire, NY 13736

Donna Raymond 1978 dmraymon@gw.dec.state.ny.us 7 Nixon Ave
Homer, NY 13077

Wade Tomlinson 1978 nettiepig@yahoo.com 2942 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Mary Gilbert-Hall 1978 mghall@charter.net 27 Bryanwood Lane
Groton, MA 01450

Macy Livermore Cobb 1978 mcobb@cc.cnyric.org
cobb@clarityconnect.com
PO Box 338
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Terry Teichert McDonald 1978 sullyjay1@yahoo.com 305 Country Road 5
McDonough, NY 13801

Timothy J. McCracken 1978 metromicromutt@yahoo.com 3941 Irish Hill Road
Marathon, NY  13803

Yvonne Eccleston Parizo 1978 pairofos@hotmail.com 6349 Reno Avenue
New Port Richey, FL 34653
 
Brenda Harvey Comolli
 
1979 brendacomolli@ymail.com 151 State Route 23 Cincinnatus, NY  13040

Patricia (Adams) Kostka 1979 pkostka@onondagabeverage.com 18 Lee Ridge
Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Daniel Robert Rink 1979 rinklink_2000@yahoo.com 1222 Westgate Road
Anderson, SC 29626

John Tankalavage 1979 Tank1406@twcny.rr.com 8108 Verbeck Drive
Manlius, NY 13104-9314

Michelle (Whaley) Kelly 1979 msk660@yahoo.com 27 Hillcrest Drive
Hamlin, NY 14464
       
Pennie (Barrows) Winkler 1979 pmstone123@hotmail.com