Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Alumni Directory 1980 - 1989

Years of Graduation

Click on a button below to jump to that section of the directory.

1980-1989

Name

Year of
Graduation

Email Address

Mailing Address


Joseph J Krulder 1980 joekrulder@yahoo.com 1794 Honey Run Road
Chico, CA 95928

Dannette (Cummings) Tomlinson 1980 dtomlin3@cc.cnyric.org 2942 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Chris Brown Aiken 1980 Caiken3@cc.cnyric.org 3219 Route 26
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Yvonne K (Wheelock) Crandall 1980 yvonnekcrandall@yahoo.com PO Box 94
Smyrna, NY 13464

Michael Aiken 1981 maiken@cc.cnyric.org 3219 Route 26
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

John Parker 1981 jdparker62@hotmail.com --

Michele (Yaccarino) Perkins 1981 mperkins@usadatanet.net PO Box 18
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Valerie (Wehner) Bush 1981 vbush@twcny.rr.com 10205 Slab City Road
Jordan, NY 13080

Dr. Timothy Newton 1981 tnewton1@stny.rr.com 83 Cafferty Lane
Endicott, NY 13760
Sandra Standish 1981   PO Box 82, 267 Route 26
Pitcher, NY 13136

Theresa Goodrich Billy 1982 Terry@MintMeadowsFarm.com 1993 Erieville Road
Erieville, NY 13061

Bruce A. Enright 1982 Benright@higbee-inc.com 110 Patricia Lane
North Syracuse, NY 13212

Amy Gates 1982 Amygates48@yahoo.com 51 Port Watson St.
Appt. 10006
Cortland, NY 13045

Cindy Armentrout Groulx 1983 groulx@odyssey.net --

Nicole (Rausa) Rice 1983 nrice@cc.cnyric.org --

Annette Kenyon Januszka 1983 ajanusz3@cc.cnyric.org --
Mike Randall 1983 srandall@cc.cnyric.org 5300 Dutch Hill Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Jason Blanchard 1984 jason1101@frontier.com 3346 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

James D. Halstrom 1984 halstrom@odyssey.net PO Box 31
1327 Church. St.
Willet, NY 13863

Greg Rowe 1985 rowe2@twcny.rr.com 184 Oak Hill Rd
Pitcher, NY 13136

Sandra Rathbone Randall 1985 srandall@cc.cnyric.org 5300 Dutch Hill Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Lori Tankalavage 1985 ltankalavage@cc.cnyric.org 5707 Deer Path Lane
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Travis Brown 1985 hbrown2704@frontiernet.net Mcfarland Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Wendy (Adams) Blanchard 1985 wendy0111@frontiernet.net 3346 Taylor Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
Sandra Randall 1985 srandall@cc.cnyric.org 5300 Dutch Hill Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Bill Moon 1986 cincy@coolmoons.com 19 Pond Valley Circle
Penfield, NY 14526

Sophia (Martindale) Perfetti 1986 sophetti429@aol.com 740 Elliott Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Serena Madden Leogue 1986 serena.leogue@verizon.net 1105 Ware St SW
Vienna, VA 22180

CarriLynn Stafford 1986 hazel3ccs@yahoo.com 5813 McFarlane Rd.
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Sabrina (Boyce) Carlisle 1986 sabby67@yahoo.com 1042 W. Cardinal Ave.
Hayden, Idaho 83835

Mike Root

1986

Miker@marvinny.com

4924 Telephone Road Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Andy White 1987 wouldbeangler@stny.rr.com Norwich, NY

Jamie Loomis 1987 jhloomis1@bellsouth.net (Home)
JAMIEL@COLONIALMATERIALS.COM
4521 Astonboro Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Moniqa Fuller Levine 1987 Levinesemperfi@hotmail.com W5913 Easter Lily Drive
Appleton, WI 54915

Tamera Aiken Hoover 1987 Hoovert@gmail.com
tj24@cornell.edu
27 Bills Way
Freeville, NY 13068

Ed Hummel 1987 karen.pizii@verizon.net Pennsylvania
       
Eric Elmer Karn 1987 cirkarn@gmail.com --
       
Michelle modery freda 1987 michfreda68@gmail.com  

Joseph Giangarra 1988 gmaninny@stny.rr.com 125 County Highway 42
Maryland, NY 12116

Lonnelle Landers Yale 1988 lyale@cc.cnyric.org
lyale@cnyconnect.net
--

Darice (Maricle) Randazzo 1988 daricer@comcast.net 1783 Hidden Brook Drive
Grand Prarie, TX 75050
(972) 743-2960

Jeff Stafford 1988 jstafford@deltaengineers.com 5 Everett Road
Binghamton, NY 13901

Jeanne (Karnsy) Karn Kimble 1988 karnsyk@gmail.com 191 Parsons Street
Morgantown, WV 26505

Melanie (Diaz) Pelosi 1989 dmpelosi@verizon.net 16 Greenfield Drive
South West Windsor, NJ 08550

Shannon Zurell 1989 shannonzurell@uncc.edu 5900 Barefoot Lane
Concord, NC 28025

Julie (Stone) Glanton 1989 JulieFCC@aol.com --