Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Alumni Directory 1990 - 1999

Years of Graduation

Click on a button below to jump to that section of the directory.

1990-1999

Name

Year of
Graduation

Email Address

Mailing Address


Melanie Mattison Schmitz 1990 geminimel11@charter.net
mschmitz.dr@lee.k12.nc.us
313 Wade Dr
Sanford, NC 27330

Donald Maricle 1990 dmaricle72@hotmail.com 397 Ivey Street
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Cherly (Hood) Smith 1990 Koontzfan1@aol.com 44 Saint Charles Street
Johnson City, NY 13790

Cindy (Braatz) Hogg 1990 smunchkin0323@hotmail.com 624 Market Street
Mifflinburg, PA 17844

Annette (Meade) Bidwell 1991 pabidwell@frontiernet.net P.O. Box 56
8160 Rt 79
Whitney Point, NY 13862

Lorrie (Tennant) Vosburg 1991   285 Oak Hill Rd.
Pitcher, NY 13136

Jason A. Stone 1991 Jaystone30@gmail.com 5493 Statute Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Scott Carlin 1991    

Richard Custer 1991 rcuster@ev1.net 5903 Central Falls
Houston, TX 77041

Robyn (Walker) Eaton 1991 ceaton1@twcny.rr.com 2574 Lwr Cincinnatus Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Charles Eaton Jr. 1991 ceaton1@twcny.rr.com 2574 Lwr Cincinnatus Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Jessie (Salisbury) Billings 1991 dinopastinviceprez@yahoo.com 44 Rickard Street
Apt H 11
Cortland, NY 13045

Tammy Billings 1991 randyowenfan4life@yahoo.com 44 Rickard Street
Apt H 11
Cortland, NY 13045

Julie Degear Nickels 1992 jashalnick@hotmail.com 201 Rayford Circle
Rutledge, TN 37861

Nicole Shepard Thompson 1992 nlkcat@yahoo.com 529 Old Stage Rd.
Groton, NY 13073

Denise K. Kaull (Brown) 1993 denisebrown12@aol.com 415 Park View Road
Deerfield, WI 53531

Jean B. (Brown) Collins 1993 jean@nukumall.com 16879 E. Amherst Ave
Aurora, CO 800113

Keri Shufelt Rifanburg 1993 krifanburg@hotmail.com --

Annette L. (White) Roberts 1993 cincy172@cnyconnect.net 254 Route 26
Pitcher, NY 13136

Jason Hummel 1993 jason.hummel@hunterdouglas.com 2111 Harrison Ridge Court
Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Lynette Fairbanks 1994 fire158@hotmail.com 11279 Creek Edge Ct
Willis, Tx 77378

Sarah Leonard Chilson 1994 mschilson@frontiernet.net PO Box 693
Marathon, NY 13803

Bruce Custer Jr. 1994 bruce.custer@yahoo.com PO Box 44
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Alicia Dailey Custer 1996 aad615@adelphia.net --

Korena Gates 1996 gkorena@aol.com --

Josh Houskamp 1996 Houskamp@yahoo.com --

David Terwilliger 1996 oriianna@yahoo.com
dct7960@rit.edu
--

Katti DuBois 1996 daddysonlyprincess2002@yahoo.com --

Lisa (Burlingame) Schreckenstein 1996 schreckl@live.com Atlanta, GA

Margaret Ann (Herbert) Strausser 1996 straussermjs@verizon.net 5291 Levi Lane
Sarasota, FL 34233
       
Chrissy (Batsford) Jacobs 1996 stlcardinals0925@aol.com 63 Hardy Road
Johnson City, NY 13040

Lacole (Hurlburt) Langer 1997 lacoleilese@yahoo.com 5763 State Route 23
Cincinnatus, NY 13040

Beatrice Meade 1998 bmeade@dclarose.com --

LeiAnna (Shufelt) Beckinghausen 1999 shufelt99@yahoo.com Victor, NY