Directory Home::
Administration::
Faculty::
Support Staff::
Faculty


 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 

S

Danielle Sandberg
Middle School Social Studies
dsandber@cc.cnyric.org

   

Kurt Schmidt
High School Science
kschmidt@cc.cnyric.org

 

Lisa Schuyler
Second Grade
lschuyler@cc.cnyric.org

 
Amanda Silva
French
asilva@cc.cnyric.org
   

Jonathan Stacey
Technology
jstacey2@cc.cnyric.org

 

Dana Steiner
Teaching Assistant
dsteiner@cc.cnyric.org

   

Lisa Sustad
High School Mathematics
lsustad@cc.cnyric.org

 

T

Lori Tankalavage
High School Computer Technology Teacher
ltankalavage@cc.cnyric.org

 

V

Debra Vangundel
First Grade
dvangundel@cc.cnyric.org

 

W

Katrina Wagner
Physical Education
kwagner@cc.cnyric.org

 
Chad Walls
High School Math
cwalls@cc.cnyric.org
   

Macksi Warner
High School Art
mwarner2@cc.cnyric.org

 

Mary Warner
High School Computer Technology Teacher
mwarner@cc.cnyric.org

   
Elizabeth Welling
Music
ewelling@cc.cnyric.org
 

Bobbie Wilbur
Universal Pre-Kindergarten
bwilbur2@cc.cnyric.org

 

Leigh Wright
Physical Education
lwright@cc.cnyric.org

 

Shelby Wright
High School Mathematics
swright@cc.cnyric.org

 

Y

Lonnelle Yale
Teaching Assistant
lyale@cc.cnyric.org

 

Our School

Departments

Alumni & Community

Cincinnatus Central Schools
Mr. Steven V. Hubbard, Superintendent

2809 Cincinnatus Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607-863-3200 TEL.
607-863-4109 FAX