Skip to main content
cincinatus home
About Site Map

Faculty

 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 

S

Danielle Sandberg
Middle School Social Studies
dsandber@cc.cnyric.org

   

Brienna Sautter
Elementary AIS
bsautter@cc.cnyric.org

   
Hailee Schultz
Music
hschultz@cc.cnyric.org
 

Lisa Schuyler
Second Grade
lschuyler@cc.cnyric.org

 
 
Amanda Silva
French
asilva@cc.cnyric.org
   

Jonathan Stacey
Technology
jstacey2@cc.cnyric.org

 

Dana Steiner
Teaching Assistant
dsteiner@cc.cnyric.org

   

Lisa Sustad
High School Mathematics
lsustad@cc.cnyric.org

 

T

Lori Tankalavage
High School Computer Technology Teacher
ltankalavage@cc.cnyric.org

   
Kyle Taranto
Social Worker
ktaranto@cc.cnyric.org
   
Barb Turck
Business Teacher
bturck@cc.cnyric.org
 

V

 

 

 

W

Katrina Wagner
Physical Education
kwagner@cc.cnyric.org

 
Chad Walls
High School Math
cwalls@cc.cnyric.org
   

Macksi Warner
High School Art
mwarner2@cc.cnyric.org

 

Mary Warner
High School Computer Technology Teacher
mwarner@cc.cnyric.org

   
Amy White
OT
awhite@cc.cnyric.org
   
Linda Wicks
High School Science
lwicks@cc.cnyric.org
   
Derek Witty
High School Counselor
Dwitty@cc.cnyric.org
 
 

Bobbie Wilbur
Universal Pre-Kindergarten
bwilbur2@cc.cnyric.org

 
 

Shelby Wright
High School Mathematics
swright@cc.cnyric.org

 

Y

Lonnelle Yale
Teaching Assistant
lyale@cc.cnyric.org